CIP Events

Here is a list of upcoming events sponsored by the CIP.

January 2020

Monday, January 13

Wednesday, January 15

7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 21

Wednesday, January 22

11 a.m.
Germany-Bonn - Pre-departure Q&A orientation
Dewing 210
Germany-Bonn - Pre-departure Q&A orientation

Thursday, January 23

Monday, January 27

Wednesday, January 29

February 2020

Monday, February 03

11 a.m.
Study Abroad Scholarship Writing Workshop
Dewing 1st Floor Common area

Thursday, February 06

4:05 p.m.
Spring Program Past Participant Orientation
Varies by program, read description

Thursday, February 13

April 2020

Sunday, April 05

Monday, April 06

Wednesday, April 08

Monday, April 13

Wednesday, April 15

Sunday, April 19

10 a.m.

Sunday, April 26

May 2020

Sunday, May 03